Our Team

We Create Great Outcomes for Organizations

Sullivan Benefits is an independently owned and operated firm with a team that is passionate about the success of each client.  We are ready to serve as your partner in offering competitive and equitable benefit programs that are built around what is most important to your organization.

Gary Goodhile, CLU

Principal & Co-Owner

Gary Goodhile, CLU
Principal & Co-Owner

ggoodhile@sullivan-benefits.com
508-278-1732

Chrystine Heier, CEBS, LIA

Principal & Co-Owner

Chrystine Heier, CEBS, LIA
Principal & Co-Owner

cheier@sullivan-benefits.com
508-278-1731

Nan Maley, RN

Director, Corporate Wellness

Nan Maley, RN
Director, Corporate Wellness

nmaley@sullivan-benefits.com

Jennifer Glowik

Manager, Client Services

Jennifer Glowik
Manager, Client Services

jglowik@sullivan-benefits.com
508-278-1735

Cindy Gariepy

Senior Consultant

Cynthia Gariepy
Senior Consultant

cgariepy@sullivan-benefits.com
508-278-1737

Doug Goodhile

Manager, Marketing & Sales

Doug Goodhile, GBA
Manager, Marketing & Sales

dgoodhile@sullivan-benefits.com
508-278-1736

Alex Goodhile

Senior Benefits Analyst
Sales Associate

Alex Goodhile
Sales Associate

agoodhile@sullivan-benefits.com
508-278-1738

Alysse Foley

Senior Benefits Analyst

Alysse Foley, GBA
Senior Benefits Analyst

afoley@sullivan-benefits.com
508-278-1739

Lauren Sylvia

Compliance Analyst

Lauren Sylvia
Compliance Analyst

lsylvia@sullivan-benefits.com

Lori L’Ecuyer

Fitness & Nutrition Consultant

Lori L’Ecuyer
Fitness & Nutrition Consultant

llecuyer@sullivan-benefits.com

Donald Gaskell, CLU, ChFC

Donald Gaskell, CLU ChFC
Vice President

dgaskell@sullivan-benefits.com
508-278-1733

James Dupre, CPA

Accounting & Finance

James Dupre, CPA
Accounting & Finance

jdupre@sullivan-benefits.com

Let's get in touch

Contact our office in Marlborough or submit a business inquiry online.

(774) 369-0280

(774) 369-0280

Marlborough, Massachusetts