Our Management Team

Chrystine Heier, CEBS, LIA

Principal & Co-Owner

Chrystine Heier, CEBS, LIA
Founder & Owner

cheier@sullivan-benefits.com
774-369-0281

Jennifer Glowik

Manager, Client Services

Jennifer Glowik
Manager, Market Development

jglowik@sullivan-benefits.com
774-369-0285

Cindy Gariepy

Senior Consultant

Cynthia Gariepy
Manager, Client Success

cgariepy@sullivan-benefits.com
774-369-0287

Nan Maley, RN

Director, Corporate Wellness

Nan Maley, RN
Director, Corporate Wellness

nmaley@sullivan-benefits.com

James Dupre, CPA

Accounting & Finance

James Dupre, CPA
Accounting & Finance

jdupre@sullivan-benefits.com

Donald Gaskell, CLU, ChFC

Donald Gaskell, CLU ChFC
Vice President

dgaskell@sullivan-benefits.com
774-369-0283

Let's get in touch

Contact our office in Marlborough or submit a business inquiry online.

(774) 369-0280

(774) 369-0280

Marlborough, Massachusetts