Our Team

Gary Goodhile, CLU

Principal & Co-Owner

Gary Goodhile, CLU
Principal & Co-Owner

ggoodhile@sullivan-benefits.com
774-369-0282

Chrystine Heier, CEBS, LIA

Principal & Co-Owner

Chrystine Heier, CEBS, LIA
Principal & Co-Owner

cheier@sullivan-benefits.com
774-369-0281

Nan Maley, RN

Director, Corporate Wellness

Nan Maley, RN
Director, Corporate Wellness

nmaley@sullivan-benefits.com

Jennifer Glowik

Manager, Client Services

Jennifer Glowik
Manager, Client Services

jglowik@sullivan-benefits.com
774-369-0285

Cindy Gariepy

Senior Consultant

Cynthia Gariepy
Senior Consultant

cgariepy@sullivan-benefits.com
774-369-0287

Doug Goodhile

Manager, Marketing & Sales

Doug Goodhile, GBA
Manager, Marketing & Sales

dgoodhile@sullivan-benefits.com
774-369-0286

Alex Goodhile

Senior Benefits Analyst
Sales Associate

Alex Goodhile
Sales Associate

agoodhile@sullivan-benefits.com
774-369-0288

Alysse Foley

Senior Benefits Analyst

Alysse Foley, GBA
Senior Benefits Analyst

afoley@sullivan-benefits.com
774-369-0289

Lori L’Ecuyer

Fitness & Nutrition Consultant

Lori L’Ecuyer
Fitness & Nutrition Consultant

llecuyer@sullivan-benefits.com

Donald Gaskell, CLU, ChFC

Donald Gaskell, CLU ChFC
Vice President

dgaskell@sullivan-benefits.com
774-369-0283

James Dupre, CPA

Accounting & Finance

James Dupre, CPA
Accounting & Finance

jdupre@sullivan-benefits.com

Let's get in touch

Contact our office in Marlborough or submit a business inquiry online.

(774) 369-0280

(774) 369-0280

Marlborough, Massachusetts